Enquire Now

IILM - Board of Governors


Board of Governors

IILM Institute for Higher Education
Lodhi Road Board of Governors

Dr. S Y Quraishi
Chief Election Commissioner of India, Retd.


1. Amb Arun Kumar Singh
Non- Resident Senior Fellow Asia Program
The German Marshall Fund
Washington, DC

2. Bhaskar Chaterjee
Former Director General & CEO of IICA

3. Bobby Kewalramani
Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Perfect Relations Group

4. Dilip Chenoy
Chief Executive Office & Managing Director
National Skill Development Corporation

5. Rajeev Talwar
Group Executive Director
DLF Limited

6. Kamal Singh
Executive Director
UN Global Compact Network India

7. P.D. Jose
Professor of Strategy
Chairperson, Digital Learning, IIMB7

8. Jayant Shah
Business Director
Academy of Indian Marketing

9. Devi singh
Former Director,
IILM lucknow

10. R. Narayanaswamy
Finance & Control
IIM, Bangalore

11. T.L. Raghuram
Professor of Strategy
XLRI Jamshedpur

12. Shailesh Gandhi
Chairperson-PG Programme
Indian Institute of Management

IILM Alumni

Srikant Nagumotu
Executive Vice President - HR
Indusind Bank

IILM Members

Anil Rai
Chairperson - PG
Advisor, IILM

Malvika Rai
Chairperson, IILM

Anand Rai
President, IILM

Aarti Rai
Vice President, IILM